top of page

Aisling Gaels Ladies Gaelic Football Recognitions

Most Likley to succeed

2018 Awards

Player of the Year: Maura Molloy

Most Improved Player: Niamh Boland

Coaches: Sean Durcan & Kevin Dolan

2016 Awards

Player of the Year: Rebecca Towey

Most Improved Player: Brighid Bennett

Club Person: Anne Marie McCormack

2014 Awards:

Player of the Year: Megan Grealy

Most Improved Player: Claire Travers

Outstanding Commitment: Kevin Dolan

2013 Awards:

Player of the Year: AnneMarie McCormack

Club Person of the Year: Ruth  Crawley

Coaches: Brian Canty, Kevin Dolan, Shane Keenan

2012 Awards: 

Player of the Year: Sarah King

Club Person of the Year: Maria Kavanagh

Coaches: Brian Canty & Kevin Dolan

2011 Awards:

Jr. A Player of The Year: Anne Marie McCormack

Intermediate Player of The Year: Caroline Barnwall

Club Member of the Year: Mairin Flaherty

Coaches: Marcus Morris, Kevin Dolan, & George Hesnan

2010 Awards:

Player of the Year: Caroline Barnwall

Club Person: Mairin Flaherty

Coaches: Kevin Dolan, Seamus Wallace, Peadar Hurley & Marcus Morris

2009 Awards:

Player of the Year: Jacinta McGee

Club Person: Annette Reilly
Coaches: Marcus Morris & Kevin Dolan

2008 Awards:

Player of the Year: Bridget King

Club Person: Mairin Flaherty
Coach: Marcus Morris

bottom of page