© 2023 by Aisling Gaels Ladies Gaelic football Club- Chicago

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

2018 Aisling Gaels Ladies Football Board Members

Chairwoman- Sarah King
Vice Secretary- Sarah Ronan
Treasurer: Caroline Barnwall
Vice Chairwoman- Siobhan Regan
Registrar- Bridget King
Secretary- Mairin Wallace/Anne Marie McCormack
Vice Registrar- Hailey Ducray/Brighid Bennett
Pro- Megan Grealy/ Claire Travers 
Youth Officer- Shelly Brosnan
Delegates: Kevin Dolan, Shelley Brosnan, Megan Grealy, Sarah Ronan
Fundraising Committee- Elaine, Brighid Bennett, Claire Travers, Megan Grealy
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now